The workspace settings can be accessed via the avatar at the bottom left:
Under the menu item "Settings", another click takes you to the general settings of the workspace:
You can edit the name of the workspace and also set the use of the URL shortener*.
Deletion of a workspace:
In order to perform this action, the person has to be administrator of the organization. Only if this is the case, the button "Delete this workspace" appears on the page, as shown above in the screenshot. By clicking this button, you can remove the entire workspace, including all of its content.
Attention: When removing the entire workspace, the data can no longer be restored and is irretrievably deleted.
If you have any further questions, don't hesitate to contact our support team either via chat or via email@example.com!