This section of the settings is only visible for account admins!
A list with all users of the organisation can be viewed in the Users tab in the Administration section in the settings (click on your avatar > Settings).
There you can perform the following actions:
Give admin rights to users
Manage user access to individual workspaces
Give users setting permissions for individual workspaces
Remove user on organisation level (removes the user completely!)
If you have any further questions, don't hesitate to contact our support team either via chat or via firstname.lastname@example.org!